Try out the new Click here!

Deuteronomy 14:12-18 (New International Version)

View In My Bible
12 But these you may not eat: the eagle, the vulture, the black vulture, 13 the red kite, the black kite, any kind1 of falcon,2 14 any kind of raven,3 15 the horned owl, the screech owl, the gull, any kind of hawk, 16 the little owl, the great owl, the white owl, 17 the desert owl,4 the osprey, the cormorant, 18 the stork, any kind of heron, the hoopoe and the bat.
Link Options
More Options