Deuteronomy 14:12-18 NIV

12 But these you may not eat: the eagle, the vulture, the black vulture,
13 the red kite, the black kite, any kind of falcon,

References for Deuteronomy 14:13

14 any kind of raven,

References for Deuteronomy 14:14

15 the horned owl, the screech owl, the gull, any kind of hawk,
16 the little owl, the great owl, the white owl,
17 the desert owl, the osprey, the cormorant,

References for Deuteronomy 14:17

18 the stork, any kind of heron, the hoopoe and the bat.