Deuteronomy 14:4-14

4 Here are the [kinds of] animals you may eat: oxen, sheep, goats,
5 deer, gazelles, fallow deer, wild goats, mountain goats, antelope, and mountain sheep.
6 You may eat all animals that have completely divided hoofs and that also chew their cud.
7 But some animals chew their cud, while others have completely divided hoofs. You may not eat these [kinds of] animals. They include camels, rabbits, and rock badgers. (Although they chew their cud, they don't have divided hoofs. They are unclean for you.)
8 Also, you may not eat pigs. (Although their hoofs are divided, they don't chew their cud.) Never eat their meat or touch their dead bodies.
9 Here's what you may eat of every creature that lives in the water: You may eat any creature that has fins and scales.
10 But never eat anything that doesn't have fins and scales. It is unclean for you.
11 You may eat any clean bird.
12 But here are the birds that you should never eat: eagles, bearded vultures, black vultures,
13 buzzards, all types of kites,
14 all types of crows,
Do Not Sell My Info (CA only)