There is one place where the Queen (or King) of England cannot go. She is not permitted to go there. It is the House of Commons. Because of an event long ago, the ruling monarch is forbidden to enter the House of Commons. She may go anywhere she chooses in the 53 nations that make up the British Commonwealth of Nations. In addition to those 53 nations there are numerous dependencies and territories attached to the Commonwealth. She may go anywhere she wishes in any of them. No place in Australia, or New Zealand or India or Scotland or Wales is forbidden to her. But she can never enter the House of Commons.

Our King is Lord of all. He may go where He chooses. No place is "off limits" to Him.